Lucy's Journey

  • Released Monday, October 18th, 2021
  • Updated Wednesday, May 3rd, 2023 at 1:43PM
View full credits

The full series of all the Lucy's Journey cartoons.

Music is "Fizzy and Witty" by Fabien Langard and Philippe Villar, "Lost in Space" by Arch Bacon, "Kitschorama" from Denny Savage and Henrik Lars Wikstrom, "Nip and Tuck" by Arch Bacon, "Lazy Days" by Arch Bacon, "Frantic Funk Out" by Anders Johan Greger Lewen, "Jewel" by Arnaud Rignon and Sebastien Langolff, "Shaken and Stirred" by Steve Martin, "Flying Squad" by Steve Martin and "Extra Terrestrial" by Michael Ellgren of Universal Production Music.

Watch this video on the NASA Goddard YouTube channel.

Meet Lucy as she prepares for the first ever journey to the Trojan asteroids, a population of primitive small bodies orbiting in tandem with Jupiter.

For More Information


Please give credit for this item to:
NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center


This visualization is related to the following missions: