Lucy's Journey: Episode 7 - "Earth Gravity Assist"

  • Released Tuesday, October 11th, 2022
  • Updated Wednesday, May 3rd, 2023 at 11:43AM
View full credits

Episode 7 - "Earth Gravity Assist"

Episode 7 in the Lucy's Journey Series.

Watch this video on the NASA Goddard YouTube channel.

Music is "Sky High" by Lee Mason, "The Strange Lady" by David Fanshawe and John Goldstone, "Spy Kids" by Josselin Bordat, and "Millennium Theme" by Chris Elliott of Universal Production Music.

Meet Lucy as she prepares for the first ever journey to the Trojan asteroids, a population of primitive small bodies orbiting in tandem with Jupiter.


Please give credit for this item to:
NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center


This visualization is related to the following missions: